# Head of Departments & Subject Leaders

If you would like to email a member of staff, all emails follow the same format of 'Firstname.Surname@gatewaysschool.co.uk'

# Prep School:

Role	Staff Member
Head of English	Ms Kate Stewart
Head of Maths	Mr Michael Arnold
Head of Science	Miss Beth Hayter
Head of Prep Games & PE	Mr Phil Holmes

## High School:

Role	Staff Member
Subject Leader of English	Mrs Marae Burns
Subject Leader of Maths	Mr Charles Adegboro
Subject Leader of Science	Mrs Kim Ashurst
Subject Leader of MFL	Mrs Fiona Wilson
Subject Leader of History & Politics	Mrs Joanna Watson
Subject Leader of Geography & Psychology	Mrs Elizabeth Hayward
Subject Leader of Art	Mrs Della Harrison
Director of Music	Mr Ian Lenihan
Subject Leader of PE	Mrs Laura Braithwaite
Subject Leader of Business	Mrs Amy Farrington
Subject Leader of PSHE	Mr Ralph Widdop
Subject Leader of Drama	Mrs Gemma Hamlyn
Subject Leader of Food Technology	Mrs Sara Holmes
Subject Leader of Design Technology	Mrs Sarah Hazelden
Subject Leader of Latin & Classics	Mr Josh Crosby
Subject Leader of Sociology	Ms Helen Bromley
Subject Leader of RS	Mr Daniel Reeves
School Librarian, Careers Co-ordinator & Adviser	Mrs Marlene Sharrock

#### Senior Management Team

## Prep School:

Role	Staff Member
Key Stage 1 (R-L1) Pastoral Care & Discipline Lead	Mrs Heather Hallam
Key Stage 2 (U1-L3) Pastoral Care & Discipline Lead	Miss Jade Preston
SENCo	Mrs Samantha Dobson-Brear
Enrichment Coordinator	Mr David Woodfine

# High School:

Role	Staff Member
Key Stage 3 (U3-U4) Pastoral Care & Discipline Lead	Mrs Sara Holmes
Key Stage 4 (L4-U5) Pastoral Care & Discipline Lead	Mr Tom Davidson
Head of Sixth Form	Mr Jon Sharpe
SENCo	Mrs Susan Wilson
Enrichment Coordinator	Mr Col Davies

Whole School:

Role	Staff Member
Super Curriculum Coordinator	Dr Sara Newton & Mr Daniel Reeves

## Safeguarding Team

## Whole School:

Role	Staff Member
Designated Safeguarding Lead	Dr Tracy Johnson & Mrs Helen Wallis
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead	Mr Ralph Widdop
Safeguarding Team Member	Mrs Diane White
Safeguarding Team Member	Mrs Carol Bartle
Safeguarding Team Member	Mrs Sarah Tiffany
Safeguarding Team Member	Mr Matthew Hayes